Adult

Contemporary Level 2 with Megan Griffiths [IN-PERSON]

Drop-in

£14 / £12 per class

Autumn term: Mon 13 Sep – Sat 4 Dec. No classes Mon 25 – Sat 30 Oct (half-term break)

Drop-in booking for weekday classes closes at 3pm on the day of the class.

If you would like to enrol for this class click HERE

Class Description:
Megan incorporates different learning techniques into her classes to break down and reconstruct movement material, giving you a sense of achievement as you gain a greater understanding of your own movement. Megan develops dynamic travelling phrases throughout the class so that you can shift through the space and transition in and out of the floor.

Level Information:

  • Recommended if you have over 3 years contemporary experience
  • Developing your technical knowledge and increase performativity
  • Increasing physicality including core strength and balance, allowing for greater movement efficiency
  • Focus on musicality and working with different tempos and counts

Very Important: Before booking any classes please click HERE to read our Terms & Conditions / Disclaimer thoroughly.

Click HERE to read our Covid-19 Reopening Measures For Classes and Courses FAQs.

Times: 6.30-8pm
Duration: 90 mins
Venue: at The Place
Day: Monday
Level: Level 2
Style: Contemporary

Term Dates

  • Mon 27 Sep - 6:30pm Sold Out
  • Mon 4 Oct - 6:30pm Sold Out
  • Mon 11 Oct - 6:30pm Sold Out
  • Mon 18 Oct - 6:30pm Book now
  • Mon 1 Nov - 6:30pm Book now
  • Mon 8 Nov - 6:30pm Book now
  • Mon 15 Nov - 6:30pm Book now
  • Mon 22 Nov - 6:30pm Book now
  • Mon 29 Nov - 6:30pm Book now