Award Winners


Sir Richard Alston Knighthood
Celeste Dandeker-Arnold OBE
Siobhan Davies CBE
Paul Liburd MBE
Lloyd Newson CBE
Kenneth Tharp OBE

Olivier Award Winners

Kim Brandstrup (Best New Dance Production & Most Outstanding Achievement in Dance)

Matthew Bourne choreographic prize winners

James Cousins
Tom Reeves
John Ross

The Place Prize for dance, sponsored by Bloomberg winners

Lost Dog (Ben Duke & Raquel Meseguer)
Riccard Buscarini

BBC Artist in Residence

Thomas Small

The New York Dance and Performance Awards (Bessie)

Jeremy Nelson

The Critics Circle National Dance Awards

Richard Alston, De Valois Award for Outstanding Achievement

Chevalier dans l’Ordre des Arts et des Lettres

Richard Alston

Liberty’s Human Rights Arts Award

Celeste Dandeker-Arnold OBE